"Yes, I'm my own enemy" (Poetry + Therapeutic Effect Inside)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

sydney-sims-519706-unsplash.jpg

"Yes, I'm my own enemy"

I created the misery
I let depression
To take over me,
I set negativity
To vibrate my core
And now
It is everywhere
I see.

The rage
Burning Inside
Made some ugly rhymes
Nobody here,
empathize
The truth behind those crimes.

I hate slavery
And
Enslaved to freedom
Thousand of thoughts dancing
But nobody to read 'em

I am walking alone
Towards a shore
Unknown
Silent , numb and broken
And still a long way to go.

Yes, I am a criminal
Tell me
Who's not ?
Its just, I accepted
And still,
Many of them hide.


Stop the suicide in instalments by Jaggi Vasudeva (Sadhguru)

The greatest criminal is someone whose mind work against him/her and It happens during depression.

The act of putting feelings into words produces Therapeutic effect in the brain, which ultimately reduce the amount of depression. If any of your friend feeling low ,numb or negative. It's our responsibility to inspire him. I am pretty sure this effect can change his/her life in a very positive way.

Depression- Stop the suicide in installment by my spiritual Master !

Thank you, Reader.
2018-27-06-04-06-26.jpeg

Keep spreading love:-)
Hash-tag


Sort:  

great post quoto in all! Depression is not fought with drugs, but with the feelings and motivations transmitted by those close to you, when we get to drugs it is a TOTALLY failure attributable to those who did not provide help.

Yes, You are right my friend. I like the way you put those words forward.

Lots of love
Hashtag

These are some strong words and I can feel the anger, sadness, and then acceptance. Great work.

Thank you my friend. I really appreciate those words.Long way to go . I am inspired, how you are interacting with the community. Wonderful my friend.
Hash-tag

Interesting and refreshing lines...
Keep up the good works, dear friend @hash-tag...

You wrote a beautiful article, I read your article full, I think you have a penance, look at your heart and do your work

Thank you. I appreciate your words:-)

👏I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice post, i like this poom

Proper editing will do well on this post, try and learn how to center a post,
< center > text < /center>

Remove the spaces in between.

Congratulations @hash-tag! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @hash-tag! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54