The Inspiration for Success || an original poem

in #poetry5 years ago

Hello Lovely Peoples,

Achieving small things takes us to the brink of success, though success is not an easy matter, but our efforts and interests and proper planning make things a lot easier. So if we try consistently, success is sure to come. But yes, nothing is easy to remember. Different problems will be created, frustration may come from failure. But do not stop, we have to move forward with interest. Only then will we find the formula for success.

However, my today’s poem has some words of inspiration for success. From deep understanding, I tried to convey something by combining some encouraging words. I just tried to express my appreciation for success, because I'm still trying to learn, trying to find the path to success from failure. I know my interest, my courage, my confidence will make me a winner and that is my power.

cave4652174_1920.jpg
Source:

text15.png

The Inspiration for Success

text15.png

What is success? Can you tell?
Success is the key of happiness,
Success is the kite of the colorful sky,
Success means fulfillment of dreams.



Success is in the midst of hard work
Success comes in difficult pursuit.
In the coals of fire -
In the intense heat of the sun-
People who work hard with confidence
Success often runs out of their closeness.

I've never been successful,
I'm not disappointed with the taste of failure,
I wanted to fight with confidence,
I wanted to go to the highest level of skill,
My faith, my courage,
The main inspiration for all my work.

I tried, but not greedy,
I failed, but didn't stop,
In a new way, I struggled with new interests
In the midst of endless battles, I dreamed,
Not with despair, but with confidence -
In the midst of failure I have found the formula for success.



Success is not made for anyone,
There is no specific boundary to success,
Success hides, you have to find,
Through effort, struggle, confidence.


text15.png

You can inspire me by sharing your thoughts and feedback

text15.png
Thanks all for understanding everything.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.625$ and 1.222$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Thanks a lot for your support.

Great poem. Keep writing and be successful. Allah bless you

Thank you dear. May Allah Also bless you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the great support.

Beautiful poem! Success is the key to happiness.

Yes, its true!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

It really carries across the feeling of striving for success... it’s a nice poem, I enjoyed it. :-)

This is beautifully inspirational @hafizullah.

Thanks for your nice word. :D

My pleasure :)

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66