I'm fucked up.

in #poetry6 years ago

I know what's going to happen,
I'm sensing it.

I'm going on a flight,
and I see eight hundred more lights,
but that does not mean anything if you arent here.

Now I'm just asking you to touch me,
as if you were the lottery.
I thought I had everything,
then I lost you and I feel that all I have left are nonsense.

As you want:

Interpret me as you like it.
I'm fucked up by my mistake;
but I'll not ask for forgiveness:
The end was fault of we both.

Please come to relive our dead hours.

Everyone knows that I have manners:

A shy, educated and elegant girl,
but you are more of the same,
everyone can see it in your face;
but only you and I know that in bed we dont make any mistakes.

I know we've thrown lies,
I know what you are going to say,
after saying "I'm sorry".

We moved away,
but I just watched you go by,
since then I have not been able to think about anything else.

The hours are minutes,
if you and I stay alone.

I know how you kiss, how you fuck
How you feel, how you laugh, how you hurt when you cry.

If paradise does not exist, let's destroy ourselves.
Always in silence we communicate better.

You offer me sin.
I'll trust in giving you the key to destroy me.

Dont fall in love with an impossible.

45.jpg

If you liked this post, I would appreciate your RESTEEM // UPVOTE

FOLLOW ME: @hada

With love: Daniela

See you soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @hada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I know we've thrown lies, I know what you are going to say, after saying "I'm sorry"

Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school. Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83