Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Nice!! ...and now I feel pity for so many poor shovels. Also, I'm sure many people are so relieved that they can't actually talk and tell all the things they've buried. Pirates would be interesting to see, like that parrot spilling the beans commercial but worse.

I like the way you think, imagine all the embarrassing stories they would tell and it would be impossible to bring anyone over the house.

"Can I use your bathroom?"
"Oh, God no!"

@gonzo You made a shovel interesting! That is a special skill friend!

Thank You so much :D

I weep for the shovel buried here tonight. Good poem.

Thank You,
But that shovel had it coming,
He was a monster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58