To the Man of my dreams,steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_20180318-154602~2.png

    I am in a pretty bad shape now, when i am writting this to you. Over a dinner. A couple weeks ago, a good friend of my blatantly argued on the existence of pure love and soul mate. While he argued raising points on the disputable emotion "callled true love", my dreams suffered a minor jerk. Since childhood, i have been in awe with the idea of dreamy world, fancies and happy  life. As time went by, reality tried to sleep its way into my world. However, i not wanting to acknowledge the truth, camoflagged my world with the real world by heaps of cloud called hope.
    It is still this hope that is attempting to write to you again because this is not the first time. There is something i wish to ask you before i crib about my diffulties. Do you love to play hide and seek? No? Or are you watching me in disguise? Dont you see the eargerness in my eyes to find you? I keep looking for you for hours in my friend list on social media. If you are there and you get to see this message please say something, anything because im constantly fighting to keep my hppe because i know you are out there.
Sort:  

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Congratulations @gabriellagor! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gabriellagor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53