You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A purple squirrel - Day 19 of the 5 Minute Freewrite

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I think this could be a great idea @mariannewest! A flow of thoughts can be authentic just in the language you use to think, my mind goes to Joice's Ulysse, for instance..If I had to be serious for a moment.
Unfortunately, as enthusiast as I am with all this, I'm so short with my time I barely can partecipate to your initiative (karate trainings plus my lawyer job putting me under pressure especially in winter..sigh!).. If I post them in italian they should be for the Italian community I think, which I never truly contacted..probably I should do it. Thank you for the MAP update.. You're an incredible concentrate of positive energy :-) I will keep in mind your idea..we see if it's possible maybe in the next months!

Sort:  

No worries. It was just an idea. And believe me - I understand time constraints..... I have 3 lawyers in our family. Two of my brothers in Germany and my step-daughter in the US. Very different realities but always busy.....

Thanks, I felt it was just fair to explain a bit ;-) Thanks God I work within a company, so I still can turn off my mobile at times hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55