The World Full of Mystery

in #poetry6 years ago

The World Full of Mystery


Often times I left a word
A word that made me think
That the world is full of mystery
In the leaves and jaw dropping moon

I always think of the things
That made me surprised and see
The beauty of mystery
and at the same time how scary it is

I always feel mysterious about myself
and how I feel about others
I am passionate so much in the world
The world full of Mysteries and surprises

Every time I am surprised
Surprised How the Things are working
Every time I catched my Dreams
I Watch them and Flew Away of it


Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  

You got a 1.99% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 5.52% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

This post has received a 5.91% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @efrenmangubat.

This post has received a 5.36% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 13.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @efrenmangubat! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @efrenmangubat

You just rose by 1.6608% upvote from @therising courtesy of @efrenmangubat. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 7.75% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

You got a 1.38% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

You got a 1.03% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @efrenmangubat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82