Morning Romance

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Morning light and pure colours of the sun touch the smell of your hair, your face sets new boundaries of artistic perfection. The joyful words show a sense of love depth, the greatest blessing is that we are starting this awesome day together.

  • ca5beaa30f23ef4f00ffa856a69aee4a.gif

  • Filled with the last atom in the light of magical love, your smiles are a fire of enthusiasm that flies to conquer the day.
    Romantic words and the exchange of ideas trigger a new exercise of the day, passion strikes me in the heart of the essence when you are next to me.

  • We are talking through the memory of the most beautiful days in our lives; this is a moment worth more than a million diamonds because you are the unique love of my life. The true value has no price, your embraces fill the soul to the last place with sincere bliss.

  • We conquer new love and moments of happiness, energize the wonders of the fields of romantic flowers. You are prettier than imagination and magical fairy tales, you are the perfection of my desires in the dreams of a beautiful vision of a new future.


Sort:  

@dobartim amazing poetry, love have no limit, no time, it's not necessary you feel love in night, you can feel it any time, any where. like when your beautiful wife given you morning tea that movement you can not forget. not only morning tea even all day when you look her with smile. after reading this poetry i can feel love, amazing soulful poetry. thanks for showing lovely feelings.

Thank you very much f9r kind comment

Most welcome for your kindness

After reading this poem I am felling recharged for the love and romance your poems are like an addiction for lovers.
Great work dear sir.

Thank you very much

Most welcome dear sir ji.

Sir @dobartim this poem of your just raise a desire in me to write a poem on love

See you on the top

Always always awesome. Your soul is pured in your diction and then make this poem very beautiful and meaningful. i comment with this
hen the dew drops leaves leaves teary
hit by the morning sun rays the colors of the rainbow
radiating beauty as your smile wakes me up at dawn
whisper mesramu invites me to navigate the ocean of love splitting the waves filled with foam of romance

when I see the star flicker last night I remember your eyebrows are soothing
like a drop of water in the Sahara desert for a traveler
want to drink but worried out and can not enjoy it again

when we talk ordinary things will be so beautiful
because in the setiao words there is intimacy that is not obtained in others
there is love that is not given by all the time
no sense of smell left for a moment

because you are my soul mate
because you're half my life
if I separate from you then half of you
if you leave then half you save for me
even so I save half your life and your soul

warm regard from indonesia

Be part of Steem Schools.

@dobartim has killed me with sweet poems o.
@dobartim please open a school of poem and emotional photos

See you on the top

With more upvotes

beautiful , deep soulful, love it

Love poem dear nicely done and delivered. You are good

Only one word : BEAUTIFUL.

Thank you very much

You are prolific poet... I am looking forward to writing good like you.

I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23