Beautiful Illusion

in #poetry6 years ago
  • We walk in the space with stone signs, the spring touches the imagination of my dreams while I look into your magical eyes. Life is a fire that spreads into the field of ethereal consciousness of free minds - The smile raised a new level of common kiss.

  • 00a46389a5d9ffde88cf2d4f4f34d114.jpg
    Source - pinterest.co.uk/pin/316166836315228392/

  • Sharm smelled of you this sunny morning, you showed me the depth of the word in the cosmic heart. The river of knowledge touches the surface of human capacity, we have progressed far in the world of illusion - Love triggered sincere tones in the ocean of beauty.

  • We believe in ideals as we look at the stone bridges of the digital oasis, we run the walls of the past in a better direction of natural strength. The idea has become a safe zone where money replaces God, you are the ultimate goal of enjoying the perfect imagination.

  • I found my peace, emotion and clean character in your sincere intentions, your habits raise my falls to the level of the winner. You are the source of infinite beauty from which I drink love - My happiness comes in your hands of blessing as a sign from heaven.


  • Source - pinterest.co.uk/pin/304767099753182521/


Sort:  

Wauhhh....
you really speak to my soul,
reflect the beauty of your writing.
My eyes find pleasure in the pool,
Once washed by the generosity of your Saul.

I do check your posts,
Make it my song,
Make it my life,
And move with no cost.

If I had the power, I would make you on top,
Cause your heart, always support the poor,
Tell me your friend and I'll tell who you are,
Just live that life, and angels will reward you,
If only, you live in regards to thier masters will.

If only I had I could,
The power of illusion makes me cold.
Pushes me to live that virtual reality
Which was then written by a certain Goran.

@jona12/steemit-Uganda

Amazing poetry dear I like it and enjoying your poetry tooo

Make one , I must to see your poetry

@dobartim I try to make poetry because iam not poet I just like poetry. Hahaha
But I will have to make poetry for you. Wait for minutes

You gave me the life when I want to die.
You give me the flower when people give me tear .
You give me your own when I have nothing .
You give me the love when peoples give me hate.
You give me the relation when iwas alone.
Now I dont want live with out you.
Now I dont want flower I only want you.
Now I don't want life I only want you .
Now I dont want peoples I only want you.
My own poetry @nomannomi

A very beautiful post. Your connection with the divine is very strong. Elevating as you ... Namaste:)

Very good poetry, very soulful and heavy, it really touches me.
Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much for nice words

Youre welome, you desrve it.

poems are very evocative soul @ dobartim ,, I am very interested when reading your post.

the illusion is indeed amazing, sometimes something that starts from the illusion made to be real.

que bellas palabras, de verdad mis ojos se me llenaron de lagrimas

Really so poignant and I loved this bit:

Life is a fire that spreads into the field of ethereal consciousness of free minds -

I love the image of Life spreading out like a fire...wonderful.

Thank you very much

woow ... a very beautiful picture
@dobartim

well said my friend @dobartim , I like your words, they really touched me...

Thank you for this kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56