You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Illusion

in #poetry6 years ago

Wauhhh....
you really speak to my soul,
reflect the beauty of your writing.
My eyes find pleasure in the pool,
Once washed by the generosity of your Saul.

I do check your posts,
Make it my song,
Make it my life,
And move with no cost.

If I had the power, I would make you on top,
Cause your heart, always support the poor,
Tell me your friend and I'll tell who you are,
Just live that life, and angels will reward you,
If only, you live in regards to thier masters will.

If only I had I could,
The power of illusion makes me cold.
Pushes me to live that virtual reality
Which was then written by a certain Goran.

@jona12/steemit-Uganda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55