Taste of You

in #poetry6 years ago

~

I'm heated up cause of you

It doesn't look like you'll cool off soon

In a frenzy passion of flare

Looking at your daring eyes

With a strong signal

Saying come and get me

I buy into your flaring desires

As you tease with your open mouth

Throwing kisses

I swing for a home run

Lift you up like a trophy

Nibble your chest with a soft bite

Precious your aura

A sweet delight mopping your skin with my tongue

Rolling across the country lines

To your access gate

Draining away the spills of honey from your little world

My face buried in the harvest like I struck oil

Till you gave me the look

That says it all

Bringing me closer to the finish line

Sharing my air as I gasp for breath

Scenting my adour in the colours of your embrace.

As I plucked your second mouth with my fingers

You quavered to the tune like you lost in the bliss of the guitar.

I licked my index finger as tasting a chilli sauce.

Such a delight you are

With our eyes locked

I came close to be blessed by your lips.

I was only close enough to taste it.

~

Image Credit

pinterest -2

Sort:  

Good poem dante

@hobo.media upvoted you for $0.01 and resteemed your post, because I'm wicked cool like that. If you want future random upvotes/resteems just follow.

Upvoted and resteemed by @hobo.media. Join the exciting new upvote subscription service waiting list. Be one of the early subscribers for better ROI!

Check out info here:
Profit from the Hobo Delegation Group!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks team c2

Hi dante31,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you team Curie

Hmmm so sensual, so right. I dig the way you paint the thoughts for your audience :D

Thanks @adamada ... I looked up on your blog and I was wowed!!!

Glad you enjoyed it

Wow!
That's erotic
I'm in dream land right now. Lol
The poem is lovely and it's obvious you a good poetic.
The right words at the right place and the poem is imaginative also.
I love what I read!

I'm glad you do. I didnt expect this much recognition lol. Shows people read your contents even if it doesnt blow up. Dreamland

Cheers

Lol
You welcome

It is right that our imagination is very powerful, reading such poem every word brings a picture in our mind and it is like someone showing us a movie. That is why we love poetry and we really enjoy reading them more then seeing, because while reading our imagination give us what we want but when we see then the people just give us already a ready picture so we can't connect us with it. Very powerful and full of passion, great!

You are very correct. That's where my new found love for reading comes from. I have a wild imagination, so much to put into writing so I try to put alk of it in few words.

Thanks for this comment. It is gold

Well, this type of poem is hard for me to understand because sometimes I feel like I don't know where they're going or what the course is, but I think it has erotic and romantic things with metaphors a little transformed from absurd theater. Poetry is a very sacred thing and it must always seek maximum wealth.

Congratulations.

That's exactly how it is buddy, you got it right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85