¨Black Train¨ - Little poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi Steemians,
Finally, I'm here after a week of absence. I was very busy so... Let me introduce to you my new song written right now.

Black Train

Who sends me the train
that on the tracks of life
so loudly rushes,
leaving behind all that
it was worth it.
And now what I tightened, as a chain.

Then we wonder
who is our destiny patterns,
who has the right
to manage the happiness
and counts our smiles.

Maybe, it may sound rough,
but smiles all the less,
cause the black train
doesn't bring us any better,
it's a process
in which I no longer care.

black train.jpg

Source: Google

I hope you like it. So, comment, reestem and enjoy reading it. Thanks for following and upvote my posts. I appreciate that. Thank you!

tata mata.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4000+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 9500+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

Dear steemian..!
Follow Back @ijol-rapi and vote my post https://goo.gl/oq7kgo
Best Regard

IMG_20180219083612.jpg

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 13100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43