You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Twentieth Century [Day 1]

in #poetry6 years ago

yeah, I definitely spent the most time with this one as well, which is reflected.

hmm hmm, that's something for me to think on. This may prove to be one similar to the one I'm working on now (the first work of mine you graced with a comment) where I didn't see it then but will see later that your are quite right (the "then" here being the now).

hmm hmm, more for me to think on - so much of my judgement, I think, is clouded by the new. Much of the original drafts was deleted, and now I'm wondering if, over the time it took to go from then to now, I lost too much along the way.

At your words, I certainly think I did - this will be one to revisit after all is said and done. Thank you, Guy.

Sort:  

The one upside to sharing my drafts as I work on them - I can always return to prior versions.

Maybe you should work in word, or OneNote (great program!), and have a new break/"tab" for each version. That'd also help you with publishing the wrong draft :P

Google docs is not the way to go. Unless you use a "master" version" just to post each revision, without changing things there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47