Written Words #3: Eight Letters

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Poetry: I just want to say that when there is"LOVE", there's "HATE". Love will give you happiness and joy but suddenly, love will give you pain, heartaches and sadness. This might hurt you and lead you to hatred. - @canarypenman

love-and-hate.jpg

Source

Eight Letters
I got eight letters for you
The sweetest words all I knew

Waiting the right time to do
For me to say "I Love You"

You got eight letters for me
Now you say "I Am Sorry"
Why I'm hurting this badly

Thinking that you don't love me
I got eight letters for you

I want to say "I Hate You"
But I have no rights to do

Coz I chose of loving you
Since these are all eight letters
Only word "Bullshit" reckons.

heart-blocks.jpg

Source

•••◆◇◆◇◆•••

When there is"LOVE", there's "HATE". Love will give you happiness and joy but suddenly, love will give you pain, heartaches and sadness. This might hurt you and lead you to hatred. Can't stop to hurt inside, when love and hate collide.

MEOW! Thanks for reading! You can also check some of my blogs and posts:
Explore to Free Yourself: Ask, seek and knock!
And I Need You Most
Skewers and Fried Chicken | Recipe
Friends for Sale?

Anyways, warmest welcome to @haruhisolzumiya and @scottsdale1993! Cheers!


@canarypenman FB IG Steemit
Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05