Sort:  

Good stufff, I also liked how you included photos of the poem written as opposed to just typing it out. I also have a notebook I jot down thought and ideas and all types of stuff so really enjoyed that. Keep it up

Thanks @rulesforrebels. I have always found there is a visceral honesty that comes through in hand written material, or even temperamental typewriters that we have lost in the common word processor. It's the difference between an email and a handwritten letter.

Interesting...

Any piece in particular that caught your eye?

Every sin has inescapable consequence...

Have you ever read 'The Scarlet Letter'? If you do I strongly suggest you skip the first 50 pages about the post office. The rest of the story is great.

Yes I have haha Oh I thought you were gonna tell me to wear an A on my dress lol

Flattery and patronage are hardly a letter-able offense. ❤️😊

Oh stop! haha I will wear an F then lol
Btw, my nickname since I was little is actually your wife's name. And that's how my dad has it on his phone still. I thought I was original haha

Tashi? That's funny😄 It is also her moms name and 50% of her cousins and friends names. Very, very common Tibetan name, My son Tenzin, has the other most common name. That's why I call him Theo, after his middle name, instead.

F for 'fan'?

F for flatterer haha

Yes Tashi but not because I even knew it was an actual name but because that's how I would pronounce taxi and I hated walking and I'd always tell my parents to get us a taxi when we went walking. I've always been strange lol.

Tenzin sounds like a very strong name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73