Sort:  

Her soft lashes flutter
This line really made me sigh. When my lashes flutter it’s nothing but love in the air.
And tons of hearts for the daddy/baby pic💕💕💕💕💕😊😊😊

It was the first time noticing they were growing in, a little more human each day😊

I can't imagine what it must be like to watch a bit of you grow each day into a future friend. Amazing.

YAYAYAY!! Do I see... DO I SEE????Fresh ink! Awesome, nothing puts a smile on my face like getting the next episode of Eli.

It felt like waiting for a GOT season to start. Too dang long.
Oh I hope the makeup department puts him in a mustache and cowboy hat for his morning car ride musicals. I hope we get updates on crazy family plot lines and find out whatever happened to that dog.

Yep, fresh spilled ink, quite proud of how well they turned out except some minor grammatical errors.

Theo saw me writing and chipped in unsolicited. The big dog ran... Kept messing up then stopping.

The dimples <3 what a miniscule tender creature

It's Morning 7:38am in India now great start of my day with your lovely poem..Always spread love like this Sir Thanks for the great work

Good morning, have a lovely Saturday. Thanks, glad you enjoyed it😊

i wake u p my bed in the morning.i read your poetry. my mind very happy.your poetry all time good.this hand wrting very nice.a perfect writer choise a perfect poetry.your thought really good.i appreciate your poetry all time.thank u very much for ur good poetry.. @bleedpoet

I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was nice to write something new and different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47