Sort:  

I love this kind of work. You might want to consider using CamScanner for android just to enhance it a little more..

Thanks @minnowsupports. Unfortunately all my posts are made on my iPhone 6, I've tried a few scanner apps but find it hard to find one that's not to finicky. Also, I work in a lot of dirt some days, so my phone lens gets a little dusty at times.

Really love that last page - Double uploaded one of the pages "ant from heaven theroy" Not sure if that was your intent.

Wow, I really screwed the pooch on this one. Disgraceful😥 Usually I go through and DC, but was tired AF, DOA after work.

Another great post, you really have some natural talent, i really do like how you take pictures of your actual written work and post that. If you dont mind i might try that approach some day haha. I love your work!

By all means, I'd be honored to see my style picked up by others. There is something unique and beautiful in handwriting. Glad you enjoyed.

@bleedpoet Steemit is gonna adjust a great deal of lifes, it's transformed mine and several Other folks but that is certainly just the start. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66