Cats Eyes (3)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Strange to read these sometimes, letters to my future self, somehow predicting things I could never have known back then. See how many oddities of this nature you can find within the post. Be sure to circle them with your blue steemit crayons.

Or just mention them in the comments, it will probably do less damage to the screen.

image.jpeg
Image.jpg

I started putting cute notes down here about original content .... kitten chasing a squirrel. Sorry, I got nothing.

Sort:  

"Put a discount on me, I'm expiring"
The best thing I've heard all day. :)
Besides the comment of you blushing and running away haha

your drawings make your original poem more cute :)

I'm not a great drawer, but thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99