Sort:  

This....
But that picture really touched me right now, my son was helping me open up a jar. When did his baby hands turn into those of a man? Gonna go and cry now lol

Can't wait till I can take them out to a restaurant and make them pick up the tab with their baby hands😂

Haha today man hands over here picked me up from the car rental place, I guess there’s advantages of your kids growing up lol

Ha ha I think I like your younger stuff more than I like your older works ... and that worries me, as it may mean that I am just an angsty teenybopper on the inside.

Little baby hand image - sooooo cute. 😂That is the cutest - prettiest - awesomest baby hand I have ever seen Does baby cooing sounds I have not seen a baby hand more cute than that.😂(I am kidding but not really - it is pretty cute)

You're not a teenager? 😂 Pretty sure it was you who suggested she couldn't handle this teenage angst bullarky when you voted the other book go first😂 Sometimes it might not be prolific but at least it's a little entertaining.

Am I the only one who doesn't coo at babies? I just talk at them in hopes it will eventually be reciprocated.

Coooooooo cooo shhhh.pats head ashhhh

Also I thought prolific just meant you made a bunch of stuff.Ya know? These books would be in the prolific category would they not? I always get annoyed when people say I am prolific...cause I am like...yeah I know I make a bunch of shit, but is it any good?

I always accepted prolific to mean new content, something worth digesting, bearing fruit... I was wrong😕

Great poet, The World will defiantly be a better place with great poets like you..
the last picture are cute baby hand image really beautyfull...😊

Thank you. That cute baby hand is my little daughter😊

So much internal conflict and passion and ups and downs, isn't it? So many contradictions, you remind me a lot when I was younger stoned and wasted

A lot of it had to do with being trapped in a hamlet at my parents whim and will. Without a car it took an hour to bike into town.

this is a good poetry of good day.its really good poetry.i read your poetry this time.i tell you only you are a good writer of poetry.i inspired of ur poetry.thank u very much for your good post sharing of poetry.. @sammosk

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51