Sort:  

June 13, 9:36
Wow
I’m going to reread it again, I really loved this one

And that family pic is all💜💜💜💜💜

Sometimes new experiences draw us apart, but we can't begrudge another's success even if it comes at a cost to our own contentment.

When we found out we were pregnant with Luna my Oma had been given 3 months to live... I'm so happy to have been able to see her hold Luna.

Oh friend your little Luna got held by her and the moment was captured, truly special! 💜

your poetry always good.i love your poetry. your hand writng very nice.this time i read your poetry and i am really inpired of your poetry.thank u very much for your good poetry of good day.. @bleedpoet

I'm glad you enjoy it, thank you for your compliment. Please write to your hearts content.

I am not funny was the best part of the poem beautifully drafted

keep writing poetry guy

Plenty more to come👍🏽

AWWWW! Opa and baby shots. I think you all have wonderfully defined knoses.

--- as for the book
I feel you would have been a memerable first love - I imagine yours still thinks of you tenderly, if not a little bittersweetly.

Yep, we all got the big ol' Roosloot snoz😄 Was glad Oma finally got to hold Luna❤️

Started my day reading your poetry, its also glorious day for me. Thank for sharing your poetry with us

Thank you for taking the time to read it😊

"soul mate lover", you are such a romantic tender soul! And luna is a sweetheart puppy :)

Always been a romantic, laugh now, cry later😝

Nice poetry. I love poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72