My First Erotic Poem Steemit Exclusive - NSFW - X Rated and Fun :) Enjoy Ya All. It is more like hardcore than erotic lolz. :)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

woman-3210372_640.png

While she is sucking my dick
And making it thick
I am writing my first
Erotic poem out of her thirst

Something clicked in her head
She became mad in bed

Sucking it like a queen
She is from deep throat team

But wait until she goes and squirt
With her pussy I flirt

Then go straight for the ass
And fuck it with class

What else you want more
Ass to mouth she adores

Wait is this a dream
No she just swallowed my cream

By Angel Veselinov

Hey all I hope you enjoyed that piece. :) It is my first erotic poetry so :) Please do not give me hard time for it. :) I wish you having nice times while reading that :) . God Bless . Peace and Love.

Here is the post about the Free Upvote Bot
If you want to know more about the Subscription Pack Click Here

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT
PoetsUnited The First Decentralized Contribution Driven Crypto Poetry Community In The World
#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Check out the only Poetry Exclusive Resteem Bid-Bot @cleansingpoetry

Join us on our Discord Server Here
Image Credit : Link

Sort:  

This should be marked NSFW. Please edit your post accordingly. Thanks.

I cannot change the main tag ... put it as second ... I see it as marked on my account ... The tag nsfw was put hours before your comment ...

It looks tagged now. Thanks for the follow up.

Well that escalated quickly.
November rhymes though

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46