You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry- She does not deserve this

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

It's sad this post isn't getting the number of upvotes it is worth. I guess content does not matter to those whales who upvote.
Bro, I am touched and inspired by this poem. More ink to your poem.

Sort:  

Thanks bro for loving it.. I didn't wait for whales again. They'll just break your heart. It's comment like this that pays me more.

Keep on the good work bro, the world would be a better place with more people like you.

I don't let it get to me again... At least I appreciate you guys that stop by my post and enjoyed it. That's what matters most.
Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas bro, don't forget to check my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71