IS THIS?

in #poems6 years ago

All I dream about is you, just you.

Sometimes I wonder if I am going crazy!

Or is this LOVE?

All I dream about is us, just us.

Sometimes I wonder if you are USING me!

Or is this LOVE?

All I dream about is being with you, just you.

Most times I feeling like being around you make

All my problems go away.

Or is this me dreaming in the land of dreams.

Many ask if this is LOVE when they are in love

Some miss a step, while other over step

But is this LOVE?

We all at one point think and ask if this is LOVE

But the thing is we will never know for sure.

By: Andre Peart

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @coldfriction! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @coldfriction! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79