There Is A Poem In Your Eyes / #POEMCHALLENGE by @Maragaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

Title: There Is A Poem In Your Eyes

My poetry is not poetry but dark words that sweat and jostle for a way. He didn't die even though my eyeballs were replaced..

Dusk is cracked.. Sailing ships carry memories.Your tears is the most thorny poem, the most windy..

Do you know the most heartless person? He is far from a lover in the rain, but does not produce poetry..

image

I just want you to miss, I want you to chase, I want you to make poetry. Then, I will act unconcerningly, so you know how it feels to be My..

In the past I often asked myself; if the poem is tangible..

What will he be like? Sun? Month? Star? Mountain?

The sea? Years ago I found poetry radiating from your eyes,

Enter my body. As you might expect, in the end, I knew poetry never had a form. He felt a pool, overflowing in his fingers. Memories named you..

Morning sneaks in your fingers as lonely always captured by poetry, capturing a pair of hidden tracks..

image

And the morning longing for matarians traces the poetry that is restless always, climbing the walls of the day in the cuddle of memory, awaiting the next destiny for love without spaces ...

I invite you to the #POEMCHALLENGE contest
Read the rules please

May you admire the of my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. This is a wonderful thing for Me.
Thanks for Stopping by on My post.

Sort:  

thanks so much my freind ...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A great idea and I am glad that you are with us.

I am very pleased to meet a new person with a beautiful soul and thank you for making the weekend corner of poetry more pleasant.

@poemchallenge begins tomorrow, and I announce the results on Sunday evening of European time.

unknown.png.png

Thank you for visiting this blog @margaretwise . and I'm happy if I'm invited back at #poemchallenge ...

The pleasure is all mine :)

I feel that ... and this is very wise @margaretwise

Poetry embellishes life and the world. It makes us closer to achieving happiness every day.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-constant-search-for-the-truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44