Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "Poetry is a constant search for the truth"

Hello, my Dear Steemers.

A magnificent weekend almost behind us, unbelievable words were given to the Sunday table by candlelight and delicious coffee, resulted in the joy and bliss of the soul.

Poetry is to help us choose the right way. It is a particle of the soul that allows the development of the rest of our personality. However, it happens that we neglect it, the reason takes everything in power, not allowing the heart to act freely.

Here is another day of captivating poetry created by these extraordinary people.


"The only thing that can save the world is to regain consciousness about the world. This is what poetry does. "

Allen Ginsberg


I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

Infinity

first price.jpg

NOT9xdLV.jpg

Infinite love that runs through my veins
The madness of losing ourselves under the hells
He curled up on the bed and simply dragged us
Hence the beautiful defeat that we are
Infinite desire to hold you in my arms and caress your heart
The only sap of your smell recovers the rope that stands me up
And the heat of your body resuscitates the landscape
And it makes it human
I love your waist as you love a lascivious drunkenness
Of which is not abdicated
And your mouth your eyes honey color your soft hands
Your sensitive feet and your sex
Because I know what they belong to the madness
Infinite is the conjecture that you will be weighed by the uncertainty that befalls you
like bright lights or white lips that kiss all along
You to whom I dedicate songs and at the same time I became your crazy poet
You who my plexus hid so deep inside
I leave a piece of paper on your door that says "I love you"
I did not sign, I did not need
My words and my verses are inspired by you my love

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poem-infinity-or-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@nandomiracles

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@marzukie

second p.jpg

1df02sz1g3.jpg!

There Is A Poem In Your Eyes

My poetry is not poetry but dark words that sweat and jostle for a way. He didn't die even though my eyeballs were replaced..
Dusk is cracked.. Sailing ships carry memories.Your tears is the most thorny poem, the most windy..

Do you know the most heartless person? He is far from a lover in the rain, but does not produce poetry..

I just want you to miss, I want you to chase, I want you to make poetry. Then, I will act unconcerningly, so you know how it feels to be My..

In the past I often asked myself; if the poem is tangible..

What will he be like? Sun? Month? Star? Mountain?

The sea? Years ago I found poetry radiating from your eyes,

Enter my body. As you might expect, in the end, I knew poetry never had a form. He felt a pool, overflowing in his fingers. Memories named you..

Morning sneaks in your fingers as lonely always captured by poetry, capturing a pair of hidden tracks..

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@marzukie/there-is-a-poem-in-your-eyes-poemchallenge-by-maragaretwise-1cd183ad3dff2

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@marzukie

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@calluna

third price.jpg

image.png

An Ode to Bunny Beloved

The bond that grew between us
Transcended flesh and fur.
The love that blossomed there
Will continue to endure.

You comforted my sadness,
You filled my heart with glee,
Your little paws and little nose,
You meant the world to me.

I look and I still see you;
The memory of your ghost,
The places you've left empty,
The one who loved me most.

The tender way you'd turn to me,
When I walked in the front door.
The way you make me come to you,
Get down with you on the floor.

The eyes that would meet mine,
Head lowered for a fuss,
Until you'd turn to boop me,
Saying "Thank you that's enough."

How I loved you in your tempers,
Your entitled spats of rage.
I loved all your cheeky tricks,
Your refusal of the cage.

I loved you at your worse,
As you loved me at mine.
Facing life without you,
Was like losing the sunshine.

This is about the late, great, beautiful bunny, Whiskey, the lord of the manor, who equally loved to pee on things, and generally trash the place, but would get annoyed if anyone put a bag on the floor. He lived in the house, and waited for me every morning, we had such a routine. He was the best little dude ever, everything that annoyed everyone else just made me love him all the more. We were proper bros <3

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@calluna/an-ode-to-bunny-beloved-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@calluna

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work and those great poets who are among us. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words and love of poetry.

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:

  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

  4. To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:

First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit



Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck .



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin



book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Thank you so much, i'm so glad you enjoyed it <3

The pleasure is all mine my friend

Thank you

I am so sorry for your lost :(

Kisses

Congratulations everyone for your beautiful writings .. Thanks A big hug

I feel so lucky to read such poetry :) Thank you my friend

Beautiful poetry there in the challenge yet again congratulation to all

I fee so lucky to read such poetry :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44