You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: poemchallenge by @margaretwise: "Impasse"

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-as-a-way-to-represent-emotions

Sort:  

Hello @margaretwise! I was expecting a lot the Friday that happened, since I saw your big event I felt motivated to be and "wao!" When things go through something, right? It is a pleasure that this writing has filtered through your eyes and touched your feelings a little, thanks for this occasion, a warm hug. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66