Poemchallenge results. Vital and Controversial :)

in #poemchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians. First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@mamu77

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@mamu77/poemchallenge-stolen-joys

1st.gif.gif

DQmd86ZkBeePE23vUnPgVQd6WispwunHLhJ3jcpDCCeoLzr_1680x8400.jpeg

Now, he seems to be alone..
All time spending,
by reading newspaper.
And sometimes, goes to his
loan with a dizzy walk.
Spending several hours,
with flowers and birds,
He again returns..
With a pale face
Submitting mind,
Towards life.

He is just above sixty..
But, sorry to tell,
seems, as more than Ninty.
The passing cruel time,
had stolen his all joy and spirit,
From his 'Life'.
Sorry Friend!
I can't express his,
Tragedy of Life,
I kept promising,
Not to express anything.

If I get chance,
I will call you,
Once, at his launch!
Will you come?
My friend 'Steemian'?
To pour some sweets in his,
bitterly life.

Now Goodbye!
It's the time for me to
Food supply..
For the ' Oldman'
With a "Destroyed heart"

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

Very controversial one ;)

@medras

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@medras/is-it-a-lie-poetry-by-medras-entry-for-friday-poeamchallenge

2nd.gif.gif

DQmQKqXbdD2KjamUuJMDzmeXSm8yP8pyqDr9ZZwMksiAt8P_1680x8400.jpeg

is it a lie ??

do we care about each other?
is this will continue forever ?

steemit Facebook Twitter
same thing with different letters

honestly never liked it however
I use this because it give dollar

I'm not poet nor writer
I'm just a weak fighter
want my worries feel lighter
hope post after post my life get brighter :(


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

@margaretwise,
Congratz for the all the winners of this round! And you are doing an amazing work my dear friend!

Cheers~

Thank you my dear friend. I am happy that you like my work. I wish to read your poem one day. I would be very cheerful:-)))) peace my friend

congratulations to the winners you guys were brilliant once again :)

Thank you my friend for such a kindly words. 😁

Very nice my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much for your kind support :)

You welcome my friend

Touched my heart!!!

Thank you my dear ;)

A+ level poetry

OH !!! What's a high note ;))) Thank you, appreciate ;)))

Touched my heart. Nice poetry 😊

I am so deeply thankful my dear ;)))

Again beautiful post :) 👍

Thank you so much ;)))

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thank you so kindly :))

Oh, such intense emotion in both of these. Thanks for sharing them, dear Margaret.

You are so welcome :)) Glad that you like it my sweetheart girl ;)))

Awesome dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend so much ;))

My pleasure dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75