Poemchallenge,Stolen-joy

in #poemchallenge7 years ago (edited)

2704694_S.jpg

Now, he seems to be alone..
All time spending,
by reading newspaper.
And sometimes, goes to his
loan with a dizzy walk.
Spending several hours,
with flowers and birds,
He again returns..
With a pale face
Submitting mind,
Towards life.

He is just above sixty..
But, sorry to tell,
seems, as more than Ninty.
The passing cruel time,
had stolen his all joy and spirit,
From his 'Life'.
Sorry Friend!
I can't express his,
Tragedy of Life,
I kept promising,
Not to express anything.

If I get chance,
I will call you,
Once, at his launch!
Will you come?
My friend 'Steemian'?
To pour some sweets in his,
bitterly life.
1913023_S.jpg

Now Goodbye!
It's the time for me to
Food supply..
For the ' Oldman'
With a "Destroyed heart"

Sort:  

Very emotional. Thank you. The old people carry a lot of history and experiences. Sometimes I would like to ask about thier life :))) Congratulation my friend ;)))

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-vital-and-controversial

O thanks a lot dear friend!Agin ,you accepted my poem in position... Your selection is my grand success of life... I am very much inspired with your judgement.Have a nice time friend!

You are so welcome my dear friend. It was such a pleasure to read your poem. Let's say I say thank you for your emotional and deepest words.

It's my pleasure friend!

Good work buddy
liked it pretty much
:)

O... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76