Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) - Poetry is the masters of pen, words and emotions โœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ—

in #poemchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my Steemians. Beautiful hot Panama weather and the smell of coffee is conducive to read endearing poems.

First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

Masters are not born in training rooms. Masters are born of what they have deep in themselves - from desires, dreams and visions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@maya7

"The random thought of my heart."

1st.gif.gif

DQmXFeEB8orEJnX64eATWnK6DdLmxENYL6HeGqjEDiCKQVn.jpeg

Some times , some thought arises,
The random thoughts of my heart ;
If any one , will remember me !
If I am not remain in this world tomorrow?

Nobody ,may remember me !
The world is too much busy ,
All are running and laughing after something and with some one,
Who has the time ;to think of me?
Life is like a game of cricket,
Over finish ,back to pavellian.

Have I created any impression ?
In some one's heart, which is the most unique and pure place to stay.
No,I could not ,I know the answers then,
Why any one ,should remember me?
Of course my kids !
But I cannot leave them anymore !!

No no ,I don't want to vanish so soon !
Though I am a little dust ,I
Have to make some place ,with my little efforts,
To bring some smile ,
In the eyes of my near and dear ones.
Yes ,I am a member of this beautiful world,
Under this umbrella ,I have to gather my people ,
To save them from the dangerous storms and rains.
Then ,only I will have the permanent place to live ,in their beautiful hearts.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@maya7/pejjy-poem-challenge-margaretwise-the-random-thought-of-my-heart

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@jie28

2nd.gif.gif

DQmTHoGvr8RnZZtKeHcSvSbW1RfAcLEheZZVAVWA9n7eHpE.jpeg

"The importance of our nature!"

It hurts to think
that in the whole world,
the environment is degraded
and its benefits are dictating our lives.

We are selfishly guilty
of the destruction of our nature,
its destruction from the generous god.
We only live in thinking that after

we take advantage
or get the best we want in nature we do not care then.
We do not think that nature is alive too.
In recent times there have been tragic events that resulted from the destruction of nature,
vengeance that even though we are guilty of sin,

and we must also blame as if it were just charging our sinful nature
and ignoring the defilement of its prosperity
which we do not value and ours is profaned.
In the coming days

of our lives
we will awaken the truth before everything else is over
and our master will recover everything he
has created for us. And let's learn to appreciate
the things around us.

Hopefully
we will be able to change
to save nature for future generations.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@jie28/72gr4a-poetry-poem

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@galacticvagabond

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

DQmf9k3tYLFNgZiw814iMjCzXNNq8stQnGLTvELLuxmEon9.jpeg

"White Horses & White Horses"

I sit and gaze into the brisk morning sky,
A radiance of orange the sun shines into my eyes.
The passage of time is a wonder to the mind,
This seafront view is simply sublime!

I look down onto the early bird
The importance of his job, I'm sure he knows its worth.
A vast expanse of land all chopped and trimmed
Sink a whole in one no doubt you shall win.

White horses and white horses,
A righteous backdrop to this most beautiful of courses.
They charge and crash
No wistful longing for the past

Mile after mile of sand dunes,
The barrier to his home.
It is the beach of course,
Pay him a visit and you shall soon forget remorse.

Much like those horses, the mighty waves.
I will continue putting each foot forward
Eagerly awaiting the king's glorious day.

https://steemit.com/nature/@galacticvagabond/white-horses-and-white-horses-a-poem

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright ยฉ 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort: ย 

Thank you very much. I am not expecting that my poetry given you of much more attention and honor. in the deepest chambers of my heart A joyful bundle of thankful from me @margaretwise.
And to all the winners @maya7 and @galacticvagabond And of course to all the participant, keep it up guy's. hugs and God bless Us all.

Poetry gives the wings to fly and feel freedom :-) thank you my friend.

Absolutely true!

All the winner rocked it so beautiful poems today in the contest wonderful

Thank you. I love their poems as well :-)

Thank you so much @balzing

I agree. Unique people ;)

Congratulations to each and every winner your poetry just touched my heart :)

Thank you so much :)

Thank you again @Margaretwise, genuinely brings a smile to my face reading peoples comments for all three of the poems ๐Ÿ˜Š

You are so welcome. I am thankful for your participation :)

beautiful poems and touch @margaretwise I like your posts, may I ask friend support for my post

Thank you :-)

excellent post..beautiful touch..
my dear friend @margaretwise..
i like your all post. all time.
thank you for sharing with us.

You are so welcome and thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much, it's my honored too.Very much happy and I love you my dear friend.

Thank you my dear and you are so welcome. Lotโ€™s of love โค๏ธ

beautiful poems in the poem challenge this time winners wrote it from the heart

Nice inspiring message from you @cutiepie. Thank you so much hugs,,

Excellent poem these are wow had great time reading one after another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39