#Poem challenge : @margaretwise ,The random thought of my heart.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Some times , some thought arises,
The random thoughts of my heart ;
If any one , will remember me !
If I am not remain in this world tomorrow?

Nobody ,may remember me !
The world is too much busy ,
All are running and laughing after something and with some one,
Who has the time ;to think of me?
Life is like a game of cricket,
Over finish ,back to pavellian.

Have I created any impression ?
In some one's heart, which is the most unique and pure place to stay.
No,I could not ,I know the answers then,
Why any one ,should remember me?
Of course my kids !
But I cannot leave them anymore !!

pexels-photo-240709.jpeg

[Source (https://www.pexels.com/photo/book-breakfast-cappuccino-chocolate-240709/ )

No no ,I don't want to vanish so soon !
Though I am a little dust ,I
Have to make some place ,with my little efforts,
To bring some smile ,
In the eyes of my near and dear ones.
Yes ,I am a member of this beautiful world,
Under this umbrella ,I have to gather my people ,
To save them from the dangerous storms and rains.
Then ,only I will have the permanent place to live ,in their beautiful hearts.

#Thanks for reading friends.Love and happiness to the world.If you like my feelings please share it with your friends.Namaste.

Sort:  

Nice poetry sister.
Chack my blog I also posted similar poetry I hope you like it....

Beautiful...!!

beautiful poetry dear.

Uggggh! Well-written! Thanks for this poem!
I like it when you said, "Under this umbrella, I have to gather my people. To save them from the dangerous storms and rains." it shows heroic.
Wishing you all the best in life, @maya7!

Nice poetry @maya7. Your using logical word in this poetry was appropriate. Your thinking power is good, good also your excellent creativity.

I like this post

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-masters-of-pen-words-and-emotions

This poetry it's fuel my vision in life to continue what i started life is a marathon not a sprent keep moving

Excellent post

Very impressive and beautiful poetry dear @maya7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52