Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is a word born in the silence of experiences 🗝🚪✍🏻

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians. With a slight delay I would like to present the winners of Friday inspiration with poetry;) I must apologize to you, unfortunately, in the place where I am now, the internet is very bad. I am trying to reach out to you and share my experiences. Thank you for being with me.

Soon, new posts from a completely different part of the world than Europe :)

I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@elpastor

IF YOU HAVE A FATHER STILL

first price.jpg

father-daughter-copy1.jpg

If you have a father yet
Thank God that he loves you so much,
That not every mortal could sing
Said so great or so holy pleasure!
If you have a father ... be so good
That your love has to take care of your tasty peace
Well, the one who saved your dreams one day
Who sustained you with glorious forces.
The strong man who worked by day
Slightly the hours of their eagerness passed
At night tired came while you were sleeping
And upon awakening, his lips blessed you.
In your illness and sadness
He was always with you
The old man who no longer kisses you
The one you remember as a friend.
He put sweetness in your mouth
From the first balbucida prayer
I embraced you with so much tenderness
Who taught you the science of life.
If you are still on the path that
That goes safely to your happy destiny
Holy heritage of the father is her
That together with your mother, he showed you the way.
More if the sky went away ... and in your loves
You will no longer be happy on earth,
Deposit the memory of your flowers
On the cold slab that encloses it.
Your father's grave is so holy,
That there is no more holy place in the heart;
When cruel thorn your soul drills,
Go pour your sad weeping there!

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@elpastor/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-if-you-have-a-father-still

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@elisonr13

second p.jpg

wdzt13o254e9df3aaa9ff734115919.jpg

the coffee of your morning

If your smile does not want to laugh
And tears come from your eyes,
Let me be the handkerchief that goes
For your cheeks drying the water;
Let me be your morning coffee
That awakens your senses,
Let me tickle your feet
Break my silence with your noise;

This starry night I want to be with you,
I want to end my days being with you;

Because no, there is no one like you,
Just understand no, no, there's no one like you;
Neither under the sea nor above in the heavens,
Nobody has your little face my love or your hair;
Just let me be for ti.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@elisonr13/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-the-coffee-of-your-morning

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@dali13

third price.jpg

wdzt13o254e9df3aaa9ff734115919.jpg

The dream of dreaming


I woke up in a sweet morning
While a noisy rain fell
It was the earliest shadow
That I saw through my window.
Then I would remember
The dream that woke me
That my father would come to my room
With the tenderness that embraced me.
There my heart dreamed
The tender love of my father
When he said goodbye
And he missed my mother.
Although my chest today drills
My dream is still the same
To see my father enter the room
And now my life is not an abyss.
I love you, father
Although now I can not look at you
But, my dreams are witnesses
That I have not stopped loving you.
When you left, I was a dreamy girl
Now that I'm grown up, I can not stop dreaming
I keep seeing the clock
Until I see you return.
Although children have to celebrate
A happy father's day
I will not stop dreaming
To see you next to my mother.
The dream of dreaming
It is unimaginable
No one can take it from me
It's the biggest dream with my father.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@dali13/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-the-dream-of-dreaming

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Some extraordinary poems there beautiful to check that out congratulation to all the winners

Yes, they did incredible good writings here :)

Thanks for everything, what a pleasure! and that poem by @elpastor is without a doubt very beautiful, congratulations. Happy beggining of the week to all.

You are so welcome. I am moved by your poems :)

Thank you @margaretwise ! Congratulations to the winners.

Thank you my dear :)

Very deep thinking and feeling people out there!!
Poetry is truly vitamins for my daily survival!

Thank you for making spaces for budding and hidden poets!

They emanate strong emotions, inseparable feelings. Just the beauty of their minds. Thank you friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62