Poemchallenge by @margaretwise: the coffee of your morning

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

If your smile does not want to laugh
And tears come from your eyes,
Let me be the handkerchief that goes
For your cheeks drying the water;

Let me be your morning coffee
That awakens your senses,
Let me tickle your feet
Break my silence with your noise;

This starry night I want to be with you,
I want to end my days being with you;

Because no, there is no one like you,
Just understand no, no, there's no one like you;
Neither under the sea nor above in the heavens,
Nobody has your little face my love or your hair;
Just let me be for ti.


Source

@elisonr13

Sort:  

Indimar que bueno que te guste! Saludos :)

My Congratulations and thank you that you want to find a more beautiful reality and show invisible
the other side of the moon.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-word-born-in-the-silence-of-experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71