Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is a search for splendor 🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello my Steemians. With a slight delay I would like to present the winners of Friday inspiration with poetry ;) Thank you for being with me.

I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@oscar20

Your absence

first price.jpg

images_257.jpg

I see the afternoon fall, and the sun is hiding.
My heart is sad and my eyes are crying

My mind flies very far, and in you I am thinking
How not to remember the night of passion
When between sheets in heat we were entering

Your absence causes pain, sadness and melancholy
To think how far you went, and never come back
How I wish I could find you, and tell you, my beloved
That your absence has not been able to heal these great wounds
Left in my heart, that for no reason
Scarring have been able.

I remember that night, when the sky we were contemplating
And watching the stars and eternal love we swore
But I was surprised the morning, when a letter you left me
Saying he will forgive you but the best was to get away.

You do not know my life, how much it hurt to lose you
But that despite everything, I learned to love you
And I wanted to give you more of myself but you did not allow it
Today you give me to understand that your goal got

You decided to leave far away leaving me very sad
I only ask GOD to give me strength and courage to understand your departure
Because it was such a tough decision that you took that morning
I want you to know woman that if one day you decide to return
I am willing to listen to you, understand you and forgive you.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@oscar20/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-your-absence

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

second p.jpg

7ba35a268c1e6af19e8b93c91b39e43f--love-tarot-tarot-decks.jpg

"so that the lovers meet again"

We have distanced ourselves but you must know
Oblivion could be healthy
For those who suffer from misadventures
But the healthiest thing is to have you in my arms
The life in the days passes without certainties the objects deny
In its own way
Since the orphanhood possessed them
And the empty and cold coffee chair and the nonexistent copy of a cognac with nobody
And the car that rolls disconsolate through the city
Strangely alone and the little table
Of the restaurant hurt because in your absence the joy withered
How are you going to endure all this?
How are we going to tell our oblivion will it be for other lovers?
It will be that the syrup is gone from where he lived
Or they escaped without giving reasons

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-peom-so-that-the-lovers-meet-again

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@mamidalia

third price.jpg

7e9d5895307d893b7e7f30aad6ebc352.jpg

Because for love we were born.

Let's love from the heart
not of lips or ears,
let's love each other without reason or measure
because for love we were born.

to love is a privilege
of all human beings,
but the most beautiful love
is what exists between brothers.

The love of couples
it has no comparison
although it looks like a volcano
in its full fury.

The love of children
It is the purest and most genuine,
Because they are not interested,
they just look for a bit of affection.

But the love of God
it is a love without equal,
unique, he sacrificed his son,
For love ... He sent him to die for all humanity.

Let's love from the heart,
because for love we were born.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@mamidalia/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-because-for-love-we-were-born

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Very informative article...Keep in touch... :)

Excellent poems for the challenge congratulations to everyone

Greetings @margaretwise! Thank you for appreciating the art and creativity who see poetic corners, I am excited to be qualified as 2nd place by one of the teachers of poetry. Congratulations to the winning colleagues

I am appreciate for your participation. Thank you. Greetings

My greetings and thanks for such outstanding recognition, I hope to continue contributing my effort and inspiration to compose my poems to such a special contest which fills me with motivation to continue participating and express a word that comes from my heart

I am so appreciate for your participation. Thank you. Have a wonderful day :)

Hello @margaretwise, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you, I am honorem :-) Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69