Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "POETRY - a silent witness of love infatuation with the beauty of admiration"🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello, my Dear Steemians. Yesterday's Panama storm prevented me from submitting Poem Challenge results. Today, when the wonderful sun is shining, I am pleased to present you great poets, whose words will surely fall in your memory. Here they are


"Poetry is an orphan of silence. Words can never match the experience they describe. "

Charles Simic:


I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@josediccus

MESMERIZED BY THE SUN'S RISING

first price.jpg

woman-2003647_1280.jpg

The bends of her smiles
are twisted in whirls like waves
smouldering the senses into nonentity
speeches in past tenses
eyes gorged in a gaze
razed like a crazed fool
with pointed fingers on a burning flame
enthralled by the flaming clouds
narcotized by the riveting slopes
that serenades her body

Mesmerized by the sun's rising
engrossed and totally encapsulated
the soul is curious, seeking and prodding
searching for a tasteful touch
that will ignite a bountiful bliss
ravaging the mind into debris
filling the bosom with yearnings
Of a fantasy beyond imagining

She's like the warmness of summer
a mixture of coffee and ice,
scintillating as a darkened cloud
with dazzling cacophony
of tempting noises that gladdens the heart
like a fictitious character
living in the comfort of unreality
disparage by the wondrous sweetness she emanates

Mesmerized by the sun's setting
dancing petals, glistening shrubs
tearing through like a thorn
in a tender flesh
she's the calmness that soothes
like the flury flute creeping through the ears
and granting pleasure to the soul
scampering and dashing through
the nooks and crannies of my mind
she's the sun setting beyond the sea shore

https://steemit.com/poetry/@josediccus/mesmerized-by-the-sun-s-rising-an-original-poetry-literary-appreciations-and-poetic-analysis-poemchallenge-15f67c92d3e9d

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@josediccus

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@lilo21

second p.jpg

journey-around-the-world-christian-schloe-1369827646_org.jpg

cloudy agony

All the deep liberation
It explodes like a jump in my head
Pecked by whips of rage in this living nerve
Who spreads wheels in his soul all the hate in the world
It has scaled the cycles of this trembling cavity
Looking to grab fingers on a nail
These torbenillos that assault me
They are also the hairs of my head
Days of rust immersed in our things
There is a time to reach out
And a time of hitting and a memory that is shipwrecked
In us and a face that perhaps we have seen or not
A tide that sails in death Towards the beginning or towards the end
Walk from mouth to mouth to come to an end
Being born to be a passenger sound
Leave some lines in payment of nothing
There is a bit of me in you
But it is much more than what little of you there is in me
Know that this time I have given more than what I receive
Only you and I know what this discreet melancholy means
I took my eyes to the air and discovered the day
It occupies the place of my heart
Unfortunate of that before the thighs
Nudity of the mistress in the bed
He is able to send a speech
What a stupidity to make poems
Against the perfect organism that can dispose
The shoe and the suit and the faint certainty of the skin
What a foolish phantom this ghost
I live the real nightmare
Although I know that tomorrow I should wake up
Open the windows so that the impace traveler will wake up
Everything has been limited to a useless disappointment
Nobody understands this thing more than I
I am a mistaken lover previously devoured by my temples

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@lilo21/poem-cloudy-agony-or-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@lilo21

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

third price.jpg

poema-sonata-claro-de-luna.jpg

I remember you

When it hits your eyes Mine ask for help
You have managed to impresíonarme like a paper bag
A crazy poet who has discovered paradise without traveling
Like a lantern light blow to a mole underground
A cold hand in my peaceful and nostalgic sleep
If I go to where you swear to see her
And if you do not hear me Remember me
You the only you the most rescued solution
The living tenderness that I trace as serum in my veins
Fingerprint of my rampant heart
Blow undressed that drowns in my chest
Body that I monoseé to ménudo mouth that caresses
Belly that I loved with a flush of pleasure that I made sprout
Like an empty vase of surprise you appear
And you record my overflowing glands without finding the wanted laugh
I rebel in myself I become a bloody eight
And I look for in you the remedy that stops my spills the pure laughter
I turned off my imprecations
These will not be the last words
What shall I write for you maiden of love recórreme

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/i-remember-you-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@nandomiracles

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work and those great poets who are among us. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words and love of poetry.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved



Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:

  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

  4. To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:

First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit



Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck .



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.33 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.56.52 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.11 PM.png

@pfunk

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.24 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.42 PM.png

@ocd-witness

Screen Shot 2018-08-15 at 11.57.52 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful really, I'm so glad to have won first position, thank you so much

The pleasure is mine my dear friend :) Thank you

Felicidades campeones!! Grandes escritos :)

Gracias :))))

Great artistic works!
Your effort is paying off nicely! So many poets coming out of the wood work!

Cheers.

Yes, they are just amazing :) Thank you my friend

Thank you! Congratulations to everyone for their magical poems. A big hug friends ..

I am delighted with your poetry, my dear friend. Thank you

Simply beautiful and some amazing poems well written and thanks for sharing congratulations to all the winners :)

Poetry is amazing part of my life. I am so glad that you enjoy it, like me . Thank you my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64