I remember you - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

I remember you

When it hits your eyes Mine ask for help
You have managed to impresíonarme like a paper bag
A crazy poet who has discovered paradise without traveling
Like a lantern light blow to a mole underground
A cold hand in my peaceful and nostalgic sleep
If I go to where you swear to see her
And if you do not hear me Remember me
You the only you the most rescued solution
The living tenderness that I trace as serum in my veins
Fingerprint of my rampant heart
Blow undressed that drowns in my chest
Body that I monoseé to ménudo mouth that caresses
Belly that I loved with a flush of pleasure that I made sprout
Like an empty vase of surprise you appear
And you record my overflowing glands without finding the wanted laugh
I rebel in myself I become a bloody eight
And I look for in you the remedy that stops my spills the pure laughter
I turned off my imprecations
These will not be the last words
What shall I write for you maiden of love recórreme

poema-sonata-claro-de-luna.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
You can also vote @drakos as witness

Poetry is a WORD
a record of feelings
souvenir of the event
in a half-step captured experience

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-a-silent-witness-of-love-infatuation-with-the-beauty-of-admiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64