Poem cloudy agony | Poemchallenge by @margaretwise 📝🌛

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Source


cloudy agony

All the deep liberation
It explodes like a jump in my head
Pecked by whips of rage in this living nerve
Who spreads wheels in his soul all the hate in the world
It has scaled the cycles of this trembling cavity
Looking to grab fingers on a nail
These torbenillos that assault me
They are also the hairs of my head
Days of rust immersed in our things
There is a time to reach out
And a time of hitting and a memory that is shipwrecked
In us and a face that perhaps we have seen or not
A tide that sails in death Towards the beginning or towards the end
Walk from mouth to mouth to come to an end
Being born to be a passenger sound
Leave some lines in payment of nothing
There is a bit of me in you
But it is much more than what little of you there is in me
Know that this time I have given more than what I receive
Only you and I know what this discreet melancholy means
I took my eyes to the air and discovered the day
It occupies the place of my heart
Unfortunate of that before the thighs
Nudity of the mistress in the bed
He is able to send a speech
What a stupidity to make poems
Against the perfect organism that can dispose
The shoe and the suit and the faint certainty of the skin
What a foolish phantom this ghost
I live the real nightmare
Although I know that tomorrow I should wake up
Open the windows so that the impace traveler will wake up
Everything has been limited to a useless disappointment
Nobody understands this thing more than I
I am a mistaken lover previously devoured by my temples

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
You can also vote @drakos as witness

Poetry is a WORD,
a record of feelings.
Souvenir of the event,
in a half-step captured experience.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-a-silent-witness-of-love-infatuation-with-the-beauty-of-admiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87