My invitation to Friday Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise (I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.



NEW RULES :

https://steemit.com/blog/@margaretwise/new-rules-poemchallenge-and-stickerchallenge-please-enjoy-the-changes





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

And it was worth is ;))) The words are inside our soul. Thank you for letting them out ;)

excellent you write about poem instruction

Thank you my friend;))

You are intelligent! dear @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;)

Really beautifull post my friend

Thank you my friend ;)

Very nice my dear friend

Thank you my dear friend ;)))

Great poemchallenge my friend

Thank you my dear. The words are inside our soul. Thank you for letting them out ;)

This post has received a 3.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gregbit.

poetry is the result of the thought that spontaneously overflow from our brain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63