New rules Poemchallenge and Stickerchallenge. Please enjoy the changes.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg

I would like to invite you to read the new prizes and small changes in Poemchallenge and Stickerchallenge.

“Poemchallenge” on Friday

The rules:

  1. One or more photos it depends as you wish.
  2. Your interpretation of pictures in your own poetry.
  3. If you like resteem and upvote my invitation poemchallenge. It will help me to grow this challenge.
  4. Please do not copy any poems because that's why it is challenge so let it be challenge 😊

Important info:


I think I can count on your honesty, we are adults we have our age our weight so I believe I do not have to check anyone 😉 ( It would very sad if I would find out )


Let us feel your emotions and beating of your heart.
Let us feel your words in our mind.
Let us close the eyes and imagine the whole scenery by your excellent work.

I hope everything is clear and understandable:-)
I invite all of you to check yourself in this wonderful magical challenge.

Prizes:

  1. First place 🥇 The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + bonus @MinnowBooster from me.
  2. Second place 🥈 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit.
  3. Third place 🥉 100% upvote and resteem by me.

How to find your poem:

  1. The challenge - on Friday.

  2. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck 🍀👍🏻.

I hope I can read many fascinating, breathtaking, funny, charming, daring, full of mystery or interesting style of poems.



My another challenge is “Stickerchallenge” on Saturday

In this challenge - all what you need is to find great, funny, terrible, stupid, nice whatever :)) sticker and add some of your interpretation, reflection, association.

You can add a song or a gif to any sticker or simply share a sticker.

Prize

Upvote and resteem by me.

If the challenge will be expanded I will change the rewards and rules, for sure.

I hope you will like the changes and I could enjoy with you the challenges as well ;)

Thank you and have great day.

Sort:  

Good jop my honey..

You are wel..

this is great post👍👍👍 dear @margaretwise

Thank you so much ;)

Thanks for your both sticker challenge and Poemchallenge... Very innovative challenge.. Thanks for your energetic mind.. God bless you...

Thank you my dear and I am looking forward for your incredible poem ;))) Have a full of inspiration day my dear friend ;)))

Thanks a lot for your support and inspiration....

I have never tried just write stories for children, hope you success. Just maybe I will try a little scared.

No fear my @bigbear ! when your soul is so delicate and sensitive the words are in the bottom of your heart. I totally invite you my Dear friend. :) Thank you for your stories I always like to read them :) Have a full of inspiration day :)

This post has received a 1.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @margaretwise.

Great my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you appreciate my dear :)

Hi my dear friend, I will be happy to come to you. Thanks.

I feel so grateful that I could sing for you :)))

So, let me get this straight. For the poem challenge, we need to post a picture or pictures and write a poem about that picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10