Poem memories of a diary 💮 | °POEMCHALLENGE by @Maragaretwise ∆

in #poemchallenge5 years ago

Memories of a diary

Again this body of thick mud

Covering me and the plague

Which part in two my bones

And the good angels of heaven

And again this is exposed and red

These blood petals

And this gum that barely reaches

To get rid of their flames

Rust days immersed in our things

I would like to run away and escape from that anguish

Leave some doubtful lines in payment of nothing

My pride is in knowing that this time

I have given more than what I receive

as an abandoned train to one end of the road

In which nobody repairs

Because it is the way to helplessness and desolation

The time for me to be a true whirlwind

I'm there where the nights rush through the air

On my tour a nostalgic devil

No hysteria or hatred

I just review my diary

And there I find pins awkward customs

Words simply and bad days

And dark storms without art or concerts

And in my chest bitter powder of heartbreak

1-licht-muur-art-kaars-canvas-Verlichte-schilderen-frameloze-flickering-light-up-kaarsen-met-oude-boek.jpg

SOURCE



separador.png

I invite you to the #POEMCHALLENGE contest
read the rules please


The rules.


One or more photos it depends as you wish.
Your interpretation of pictures in your own poetry.
Please do not copy any poems because that's why it is challenge so let it be challenge 😊

Important info:
I think I can count on your honesty, we are adults we have our age our weight so I believe I do not have to check anyone 😉 ( It would very sad if I would find out )

Let us feel your emotions and beating of your heart.
Let us feel your words in our mind.
Let us close the eyes and imagine the whole scenery by your excellent work.

I hope everything is clear and understandable :-)

I invite all of you to check yourself in this wonderful magical challenge.


Prizes:


First place 🥇 The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM

Second place 🥈 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 🥉 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit


How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:


Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

The challenge is on Friday.

Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.

separador.png





PhotoGrid_1540306990484.jpg

@Lilo21

Sort:  

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break :)

With the verses of your poems I feed my soul
In them, every word is a rarity for me
Sounds like the music closest to me.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-balm-of-the-soul

Congratulations @lilo21! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88