Poemchallenge by @margaretwise. Trivia of life.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Trivia of life

I don't know if meaning of life
is a term that fits the description.
I hear your laugh when I describe it
making fun of the naked soul

I don't think meaning of life
is the right word for it
thinking about the ultimate meaning
slithing my heart in pieces

Overthinking your being
simplyfing the battle, the horror, the abyss
what's there, besides my thought?
and the constant drumming of this sad entity

I'm not thinking about meaning of life
not looking for a purpose
I'm not thinking of roads up ahead

Is there a reason not to end it all?

That is the description that fits the term.

20160114_154417_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ithil94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Poetry is a WORD
a record of feelings
souvenir of the event
in a half-step captured experience.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-an-art-that-astounds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65