poemchallenge by @margaretwise: Under the moon

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Today I want to wake up with you,
Let time fly by, so that night falls, because I want to sleep with your chest next to me,
The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch are running slowly, to give us time,
Stop using my imagination, I got tired I want to see everything, all your body, I will undress very slowly your waist;

Under the moon or under the sun, I want to be with you love,
Under the moon or under the sun,
I do not care about the weather or the time, if we are both together;

The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch, are running slowly, to give us time,
Feel me while I'm around, if you ask me I'm not leaving, your love makes me good, let me tell your mouth that I love her;

Under the moon or under the sun, I want to be with you,
I do not care about the weather or the time,
And even if the sun goes down and my skin calms, I know that my cure is your love,
You just tell me the time, no matter how cold, I will do everything to make you have a better time;

At any time,
Any station,
Having moonlight,
On a moonlit night,
I do not care about anything else, if we are both together.


Source

Sort:  

Nice poetry!! the moon or under the sun

Thanks withsmn! a pleasure that you like :)

using my imagination. great poem

Thanks you, srsrahman :)

Poet writer! Good entry friend.

Gracias mi hermano! Saludos.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisonr13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Every emotion, other melodies, sings
One will move Our mind and a little anger
Another will give us hope
In which a man is happy to wear.

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-thank-you-for-being-with-me

Congratulations @elisonr13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51