You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is food for the soul. ✍🏻🗝

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Wow, you are doing an great job by appreciating the poetry writers and in my opinion the writers always keep soul in the work because writing and poetry needs deep emotions and there should be some life experience behind it because then the thoughts will flow.

I also try to write poetry and i am not an professional but i write what i feel on the moment, today i wrote one piece and i am sharing that piece below. Hope that you can feel it.

https://steemit.com/poetryseries/@chireerocks/poetry-series-13-closed-rooms-of-my-life

Keep doing the great work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Poemchallenge is on Friday. I hope you will participating ;) See you soon my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69