Poetry Series #13 - 👆Closed Rooms Of My Life👆

in #poetryseries6 years ago

Poetry Series #13 - 👆Closed Rooms Of My Life👆

Most of the life i spent in the closed rooms and sometimes it's really painful and sometimes it feels secured and i live in closed rooms because, my thoughts are caged and my thoughts are creating restrictions to fly and i daily try to come out of this but i still stay at one place and that is my thoughts, but still i am an free bird who can fly all over the world from my mind.

20180415_132005_0001.png

I born in the small village, hospital were there in long mileage
I born in the closed room of buffalos, where only sound of animals follows
Born in the month of December, my childhood i don't want to remember
I am dark and nobody likes dark colour, but i am proud of my dark colour.

I lived my life in thoughts, my thoughts gave me tough times in lots
In school days i feared to seat in my class, because i was bullied by the mass
I lived in the open world of discouragement, i sat in the closed rooms alone to gain the encouragement
People say staying alone is weakness, i say people who are saying this they are facing sickness.

This world run on the path of greed, in closed room i took the book of humanity and always read
Some say to me to become social person, but i say first become humanitarian person
Closed Rooms teach me many lessons, all these lessons gave me life's great essence
Still more to learn from closed rooms, my thoughts always fly and booms.

Closed rooms are my friend, but nature is my best friend
My life is alone, but i am happy and not clone
Still running in the thoughts of life, everyday work hard to stay positive and strive
These are thoughts of my life, because these are closed rooms of my life.

"This is my original work"

Stay Blessed. 🙂

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

I like that... become a humanitarian first before becoming a social person. I wish that all people were kind and compassionate towards one another, and we would all be in peace and living in harmony.

Thanks for sharing your poetry @chireerocks.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Nice essay, thank you for sharing those thoughts.

Welcome. 🙂

Thank you for sharing these words :) Very good writing :)

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63