SEX

in #poem6 years ago

She came again today, my executioner and my savior .

Just like yesterday, and the day before and the day before that.

I tried to resist again, just like I did yesterday, and the day before, and the day before that.

I could not, just like I could not yesterday, and the day before, and the day before that.

She came so she could come.

We had fun. We saw storms, and we were caught up in the bliss of sex.

But what happens next?

How do I face my parents who still believe I am pure and innocent?

How do I face my brethren who look to me to show them piety?

Will they think it is an accident? I have to pray to father for guidance.

I know what to do.

I will banish our memories, and erase the feelings she stirred up in me.

I will stay pure from now on and her face I will not see.

Someone is at the door.

She is here again today, my beautiful sin, my irresistible addiction.

Just like yesterday, and the day before and the day before that.

I opened the door for her just like I did yesterday and the day before and the day before that.

                  - iAm
Sort:  

Congratulations @paulcarson! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paulcarson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76