Love For Juana

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

images (59).jpeg
Source

Journeying through the oasis of your love is the beginning of the expression of my innermost happiness.

«»

Your face is like a beautiful morning, when you smile it's like the sun has been split in two and they are both dinning in the reflection of your gaze.

«»


When you touch me, there is a condensation of emotional ions spiraling at the speed of light, awakening my subconscious to the realization of your presence.

«»


When you are around me, there is a flamboyant ambience of serenity and beauty that encapsulates the entire atmosphere and makes everything look good.

«»


I cannot fathom the origin of your existence because if Angels were truly living amongst men, then you are an epitome of an heavenly glory.

«»


You are the heart of my desire, my hearts desire.
You are the one I seek.

Sort:  

You are the one I seek oh!........... Excerpt from Davido's right 😂 My lover man up here again with this illuminary love poem well, captivating fully arranged. Thumbs up fam.

Gracias bro

It a yes...... Welcome once more now and ever

"when you smile it's like the sun has been split in two"

"When you touch me, there is a condensation of emotional ions spiraling at the speed of light"

The huge levels of cosmic romanticism, in these lines, bring tears to my eyes.

I don't know why.

One of my favorite songs is "Cosmic Love" by Florence and the Machine. The chorus goes like this:

"The stars, the moon, they have all been blown out
You left me in the dark
No dawn, no day, I'm always in this twilight
In the shadow of your heart."

This part kills me, and when I saw Florence perform this song live at Hammersmith Apollo, I was struck by weeping that, like a waterfall, would not stop. :-0

How sweet of you to share this, thank you so much, im glad my poetry could instigate such reflection., I love that you feel and appreciate good romantic lines as in the music too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55