Eternal Love (Original Poem)

in #poem8 years ago

candles-141892_6400f132.jpg

Revitalise your shelf with a near sea view
Revere yourself with love over flowing
Round off your vices with intent of being

Go to a never ending source
Drink from a cup that over flows
Eat from an abundant harvest

Take my hand and meet thy self
Seek no more for I am here
Cut the cord off the trail of longing

Further on we walk together
Hand in hand never letting go
For I love you and my love is eternal

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful reply, I definitely love candles. I will follow you.

Liked it a lot!

Thank you,I appreciate your comment!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01