Steemit...steemit...yes baby @hannahlicious silly steemit poetry contest

in #poem7 years ago

STEEMIT.....STEEMIT.....YES BABY!

th.jpg

Steemit..,steemit..yes baby but
Stealing content no baby...
Good content yes baby but
Plagiarism no baby...
Dolphins and whales yes baby but
Sharks and snakes no baby...
Minnows here yes baby but
Creature here no baby...
Author rewards not only baby but
Curation rewards also baby...
Voting weight yes baby but
Wasting vote no baby...
Upvote daily yes baby but
Downvote only no baby...
Reputation only yes baby but
Clicking Flag no baby...
Steem also yes baby but
Sbd merely no baby...
Investing money yes baby but
SP downing no baby...
Daily contest yes baby but
Daily protest no baby...
Maintain VP yes baby but
drainage power no baby...
Follow-Resteem yes baby but
Resting only no baby...
Earning money yes baby but
Became a WHALE..????? ha.. ha.. ha.. ha.. ha...!

Opportunity given by @hannahlicious baby but
Reward only @kunani baby he...he...he..

VERY THANKS @hannahlicious for this chance!

would you...UPVOTE! FOLLOW! COMMENT! and RESTEEM!

THANK by @kunani

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

thank you friend!

Hi, kunani! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

thank you @resteembot, i will use your service soon

Hi, kunani! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

thank you....i need your service

i am following you!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

what is it? :D

a poem contest

I love this poem its like a song in my head :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49