MY HERO:MY SUPERMOM

in #poem6 years ago

HELLO TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS!

Hi hello its me @jangrace004,Im a little bit busy as of this time because you know already the life of being a student,busy because the recognition is around the corner.This week is we are now on month of March,that's why there so many projects to make left and right almost all subjects.I hope you can understand me,and to all my followers of @jangrace004,dont worry guyz im still here looking for my precious time to be here on steemit.
I love to be here because i learned a lot here when reading someone 's post,interesting and i can apply sometimes in my daily lives.love it

image source

Now i want to share to all you guyz,of being a teenager in this age,my superhero is my mother, Let me share this how mother care and loved us so much.The love of a mother is beyond comparable if someone ask me a question" what word can identify your mother or one word can compare to your mother? and my answer is like a superhero.

I knew I loved you a long time ago
Since I was in your womb.
You carried me there for nine months nourishing me as you ate healthy food and drank milk.
You sang to me and read books for me.I think I knew your voice way back then.

When I was born
Your sacrifices continued for I would not sleep for long at night.
When I cried you ran to me,and carried me in your arms.
Sleep was a luxury for your
I think I loved you so much way back then.

As I learned to stand and walk
You would bend down to guide me
Perhaps you were the first to cry
Whenever I fell and scratched my knees
I know I got you worried each time I was sick.
I am wondering you a lot for having been there for me way back then.

You went with me on the first day of school
When I was so scared of unfamiliar places and people.
I was crying and did not want you to leave me there with my teacher.
You embraced me and said:
“Do not cry baby,Mother is here”
Until I cried no more,until the tears were dry.

I know you were an angel sent to me by God.
Today, I am a little bit older,
Still young but yes a little bit older.

I see you awake early in the morning to prepare our breakfast
And helps us go through our routines before going to school.
At night,you would come into my room to help me with my homework
When I know for sure that you are tired from work in the office
and preparing for dinner ,upon arriving at home.
I knew you had superpowers.

I am sure I love you
All throughout these few years of my young life
Because you loved me and cared for me consistently
Without asking for anything in return.

image source

MOTHER,YOU ARE MY HERO.
ABSOLUTELY MY ONE AND ONLY HERO

Sort:  

Congratulations @jangrace004! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jangrace004! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53