Frozen Shadows

in #poem7 years ago

Deep in my shadows
All alone am I,
I'm searching for a reason to live
Love of thy.

All alone may be I
But loneliness never leaves me,
I am wandering in the world
For the search of thee.

Expressions may not face it
But face express it that u r mine,
U may not love me
But I am thine.

Though anythings marks can be diminished by time
But frozen deep in my shadows you'll always be mine!!

Shadows.jpg

If you like it, do upvote it, leave a comment and follow me . Each upvote inspires me to write more :)

Sort:  

thnx for follow me i also followed u...upvote me next i will upvote u always for our more touch...r u agree

Love it, and the photograph at the end!!
following!

@cainplant
Thanks for checking it out :)
Please upvote too !
I have already posted a couple before, you can check them too

https://steemit.com/writing/@dreadedlama/down-the-memory-lane

https://steemit.com/poem/@dreadedlama/the-ragpicker

PS: Followed you too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56