You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Poem, How I got here.

in #poem6 years ago

Sorry to hear you have been suffering, do you mind if I ask which condition? or if you would rather not that's fine.
I'm not very good at writing poems either, I just started a month ago when I joined this platform. Last time I wrote anything before this was in school 15 years ago.

Sort:  

I think it was termed general anxiety disorder with depression, or something to that effect. But I am thankful to have responded well to sertraline, a serotonin reuptake inhibitor, suggesting I may have been deficient in serotonin.

I also suffer from anxiety and have written a post about depression and another about OCD and repeating words which I also have a problem with occasionally. But its good that you got it checked out so something can be done about it.

Thanks, I shall check out those posts. Sorry to hear you have also had to deal with these issues.

Thank you. The depression post gives excellent advice!

Thanks glad you enjoyed. Look forward to reading some more of your posts also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59